MSG 169567
zero lander (190.92.43.172) - Thu, 06 Jan 2011 21:41:41 +0000
To find out what is is a very interesting achievement, to me.

MSG 169579
zero lander (190.92.43.172) - Fri, 07 Jan 2011 00:47:52 +0000
What one feels is a self reality all to its self.

MSG 169580
zero lander (190.92.43.172) - Fri, 07 Jan 2011 00:48:37 +0000
Good friendships are a rare and wanted commodity.

MSG 169583
Bill (92.12.53.231) - Sat, 08 Jan 2011 12:48:10 +0000
There are probably a lot fewer real friendships in today′s aquisitive and egotistical society

MSG 169616
zero lander (190.92.43.41) - Tue, 11 Jan 2011 00:41:00 +0000
Yeah, good point, Mr., I feel exactly the same.

MSG 169731
Bill (92.12.53.231) - Sun, 16 Jan 2011 15:46:30 +0000
Well Sir , I am glad you agree :-D

MSG 169764
zero lander (190.92.43.124) - Fri, 21 Jan 2011 00:18:01 +0000
My emotions/felings are constantly telling me things.

I think true artists communicate with emotions.

MSG 169917
zero land (190.92.43.117) - Fri, 04 Feb 2011 00:59:33 +0000
The artist of smell are very French.

MSG 169984
Bill (92.4.131.170) - Wed, 09 Feb 2011 17:15:47 +0000
That used to be very true .Garlic (and other odours) were overpowering on the Paris Metro.

Oh for the good old days when the Paris buses had a rear platform you could stand on and the indicators were semaphore levers that wobbled up and down as the bus turned . The Gendrmes wore Kepis and cloaks .
And the coffee was good !

MSG 170025
marger (121.45.96.179) - Sat, 19 Feb 2011 09:38:18 +0000
"Friends for a reason
Friends for a season
And friends for life"

MSG 170033
Bill (92.4.145.240) - Sun, 20 Feb 2011 13:05:46 +0000
That is a favourite of yours Marger ( and a good one too )

MSG 170050
happy camper (190.92.25.150) - Tue, 22 Feb 2011 01:50:41 +0000
awesome!

MSG 171018
Bill (92.4.153.228) - Mon, 25 Jul 2011 17:39:53 +0100
We must move on from these old posts


MSG 171583
Bill (92.4.156.252) - Wed, 16 Nov 2011 13:59:25 +0000
August , September ,October and now mid-November .
Its slooooooow

MSG 171630
i cue (190.92.42.102) - Tue, 22 Nov 2011 20:40:04 +0000
I have dedicated myself to constructing my own little Cosmos.

MSG 171637
i cue (190.92.42.102) - Tue, 22 Nov 2011 20:59:58 +0000
My father seems to have been getting too psyoped.

MSG 171722
Bill (92.4.153.39) - Thu, 01 Dec 2011 16:39:19 +0000
" psyoped. "
what does that word mean IQ ?

MSG 171738
i cue (190.92.42.126) - Sun, 04 Dec 2011 00:26:13 +0000
A type of brainwashing.

MSG 171751
Icue (190.92.42.113) - Sun, 04 Dec 2011 23:37:55 +0000
Google. and taxes.

MSG 171753
Bill (92.4.153.39) - Mon, 05 Dec 2011 13:05:19 +0000
OK


You MUST answer this question - What colour is grass?
Name
Email
Newest message .
messages per screen.
Place form messages.
This is a reply to MSG